Waiting for a Student

Listening to UB40 ,In my Studio ,  thinking how the world has gotten so stupid , and crazy .

No one agrees with anyone , Is that your choice , Choose not to agree , not to even try ?

The world is what You make it .  You make it what the world is .

Music is a Universal language , but even there now the factions are showing .

But on a Brighter note , I just got to see a film I did sound on in its completeness . And actually turned out pretty Good !  , Then My Name pops up in the Credits , oh Yeah ! that makes my day .

 

Back to my UB40  ……( but I am actually 50 )

 

 

Leave a Reply

