The Afternoon Movies in Japan

Recently have ALL been Steven Seagal, even the Pre-movie Drama ( These are my daily dose of English so I MUST watch)

Yeah I Live in Japan …. and they choose the most unnecessary stuff to put on for the English Movie .

I dont micd NCIS ( actually Like that program )  but this week and next ( maybe all month ) after Steve with be Big Alligators ,…………yeah I said Gators , like Mutated gators . Big ugly hungry , and All CG , Bad CG at that .

not sure which is worse , Bad CG , or Old Seagal movies I have seen too many times ?

Leave a Reply

