The Email Came , Project is a Go !!

Big one , 1 week outdoors , Full Documentary major shoot . And I….am the SoundGuy  !!!

Confirmed . Time to prep the gear and Pack a Backpack . Gotta buy WARM leggings , It will be COLD where we are going .

Outside all day to , but I have been wanting to do this for 4 years , I want to see Tohoku with my Own Eyes , Take my OWN pictures , and Create a story , Or help to …As long as I am there .

Will blog about Gear used , and Dailies from the field when It starts ,

Jan30 – Feb 3 . Stay tuned for the goodies

Leave a Reply

