Sample Level Searches

 

 

 

I have been digging into the track at sample level trying hard to see the 4 or 5 clips from the second Vocalist , and even at sample level I can’t see them , But I hear them , So I ran a Plugin that Removes Clicks and Pops from Vinyl Records to see what would happen if I was careful , It actually smoothed out most of the clips ( Can still hear them , But )  so , I guess this is far as I can bring it . And will have to Pack this up and give it to the client . I cannot redraw what I can’t find . If I could at least see the Flat topped sine wave indicating clips then I could fix it , But I can’t find them visually .

So here it sits . Time to Package the goodsScreen Shot 2014-08-06 at 8.05.58 PM

Leave a Reply

